Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   252  REVIEWS
February 22, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

After Glow Plumbing & Heating came to replace my Boiler. Excellent Professional job done .Communicated well reliable & efficient .Took great care & attention in doing the job .Would highly recommend.

February 16, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came out on the day of a boiler issue and sourced parts for repair the following day. Fixed the problem quickly, and also identified and resolved a separate problem with hot water after resolving the ...

February 13, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Afterglow installed my boiler, so they have always serviced it, I find them helpful and reliable when I need advice.

February 09, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Heating and hot water working again after great repair and service

February 08, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, completed the job as necessary

January 23, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used for many years and so naturally when we needed an overhaul of the boiler in our new house we went straight to Afterglow. Great service as always!

December 16, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can always be relied on to do an excellent job. Helpful, friendly and very efficient.

November 28, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Vic turned up on time and the service was done with no messing about. The place was left tidy too. Thanks Vic

November 24, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Vic for the last 3 years to service my central heating boiler and in that time he's always done brilliant work for me, been very professional and is very good on price . Can't fault him, wil ...

November 23, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I needed my old boiler replacing at a property that I rent out. Vic carried out the job in a professional manner. I would recommend Vic to anybody requiring a heating engineer.