Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Afterglow Plumbing & Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   209  REVIEWS
December 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Afterglow helped me to install a new cylinder in my apartment in Birmingham City Centre. When I first contact Vic, he diagnosed my issue over the phone call straight away. In addition to this, Vic arr ...

December 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

services our boiler every year; good communication; would recommend

December 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Vic arrived on time, serviced the boiler and left everything tidy.

December 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used this company for several years now and would highly recommend

December 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Top quality and service as usual

December 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My Dad is elderly and Vic was very sympathetic as we were having a cold spell, he even offered to borrow him some heaters. He did an amazing job within a week of calling him.

November 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time completed the work left the workplace clean and tidy. Would highly recommend and use again. Excellant service.

November 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good time management, tied, friendly a service well done

November 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Best heating specialists around. Always friendly and professional and care about doing a great job. Won’t use anyone else.

November 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lovely chap, great service and communication, he WANTS to service boilers that HE installed, pride in his work, and it shows, thanks again!