Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   268  REVIEWS
February 08, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, completed the job as necessary

January 23, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used for many years and so naturally when we needed an overhaul of the boiler in our new house we went straight to Afterglow. Great service as always!

December 16, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can always be relied on to do an excellent job. Helpful, friendly and very efficient.

November 28, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Vic turned up on time and the service was done with no messing about. The place was left tidy too. Thanks Vic

November 24, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Vic for the last 3 years to service my central heating boiler and in that time he's always done brilliant work for me, been very professional and is very good on price . Can't fault him, wil ...

November 23, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I needed my old boiler replacing at a property that I rent out. Vic carried out the job in a professional manner. I would recommend Vic to anybody requiring a heating engineer.

November 21, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service as always from Vic!

November 21, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Vic is always pleasant, very reasonable price and never leaves any mess. Highly recommended

October 25, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Probably not the cheapest but would recommend Vic every time as he is super reliable and inspires confidence in him doing a good job

September 25, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I wanted to use a local, independent company to service my boiler and chose Afterglow. I was more than happy with the service provided by Vic. Although he had a busy schedule, he managed to arrange ...